The video

I know some of you have been breathlessly awaiting the videos taken of our Venus-erecting (hee hee) escapades last weekend.  It turns out that the video is a) mostly boring and b) a giant pain in the arse to edit.  So, I present to you the one and only part of the entire footage that is worth sharing:

 

About Max

I'm an IT nerd who spends much less time on my bike than I'd like. I'm planning a big cycle tour for when I get long service leave (2013). Until then, I keep plodding along at my job and get on my bike when I can. Did I mention I love riding my bike?

Posted on 01/12/2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. The video is private 😦

  2. Awwww, shite. Sorry about that. Try it now 🙂

  3. Maybe your next tour should be down here in the Land of Oz. We have green trees, beautiful beaches, snowy alps, barren deserts. Something for everyone! 😀

Leave a comment