Success!

Mum and I just had another crack at setting up the tent. It was a much more successful outcome this time. I think we got it all done in around 20 minutes… but the video will tell. Yes, we took videos of it. I’ll edit it and put together a YouTube of our experience. πŸ™‚

About Max

I'm an IT nerd who spends much less time on my bike than I'd like. I'm planning a big cycle tour for when I get long service leave (2013). Until then, I keep plodding along at my job and get on my bike when I can. Did I mention I love riding my bike?

Posted on 27/11/2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well where are the videos? πŸ™‚

  2. LOL still on the camera. I have to edit them yet, unless you really want to see mum removing dog shit from our campsite!

Leave a Reply

